Software     Hull9e_cover   \

                 DerivaGem

 

The Options Calculator and Applications Builder

DerivaGem 4.00 is available with Options, Futures and Other Derivatives, 10e.  DerivaGem 400f is available with Fundamentals of Futures and Options Markets 9e .

For a short video introducing the software click here

Video

Mac users are recommended to buy “Excel for Mac” so that they can use the software

Documentation for the software is at the end of each of the books.

For Users of Microsoft Office 2007:

You have to click “Options” and choose “Enable this content” before using the software

 

Risk Management and Financial Institutions Software

For readers of Risk Management and Financial Institutions, the DerivaGem software has been replaced by software which is more closely aligned with the material in the book. To download this software click here

Download software for RMFI